Indie Welcome to The Producers Pal Podcast! First Episode: ‘Shot Lists’, by Joshua Brown (21:12)

Posted: 05/26/2013 in Uncategorized

Posted by Joshua Brown on May 24, 2013 • 

 

“Hello everyone, I’ve decided to try my hand at a podcast. I’m not the most consistent writer because, well, I’m really not the great at it. However, I have a gift for speaking and I love communicating what I’ve learned to other people. That is, after all, the entire point of this website.

I will be attempting to record about one podcast a week to start. Although I am leery about beginning this and not being able to follow through I want to make it public so you all can hold me accountable. I’m going to try for about 20-30 minute long podcasts so they will be short and sweet. Additionally I am going to try and have them transcribed as articles here so those of you who prefer to read can do so. Now, this may change forms a bit with time, but I am experimenting with what will allow me to get my ideas and experiences out to you all as best as possible. Bear with me, and as always, if you have any suggestions or comments, please let me know!

Our first episode is about creating a shot list!

 

Subscribe to Producers Pal in iTunes

ProducersPal.com

See on producerspal.com

Leave a Reply

